Roman Stone Construction Manufacturer of Specialty Concrete and Iron Products
Roman Stone Construction located in Bay Shore Long Island is a manufacuter of concrete specialty concrete iron and iron products serving New York City Westchester Nassau and Suffolk Counties
85 South Fourth Street
Bayshore, NY 11706
Tel:  631-667-0566
Fax: 631-667-0617

For sales inquiries, please e-mail us at: sales@romanstoneco.com

 Contact Us
President: Tom Montalbine
Tel:  631-667-0566 Ext.114
tmontalbine@romanstoneco.com
Executive Vice President
& Treasurer
:
Sharon D'Agostino
Tel:  631-667-0566 Ext.111
sdagostino@romanstoneco.com
Corporate Secretary &
Vice President of Sales:
Anna Faia
Tel:  631-667-0566 Ext. 130
Fax: 631-254-8643
afaia@romanstoneco.com
Bookkeeper &
Credit Manager:
Lori Messina
Tel:  631-667-0566 Ext. 141
lori@romanstoneco.com
Sales Manager:
Ryan Camberdella
Tel: 631- 667-0566 Ext. 131

rcamberdella@romanstoneco.com
In House Sales: Nancy Pfaff
Tel:  631-667-0566 Ext. 112
nancy@romanstoneco.com
Engineer & Sales Support:
Minerva Santana
Tel 631- 667-0566 Ext. 120
msantana@romanstoneco.com

General Manager
Production
:

Chase Kirchner
Tel 631- 667-0566 Ext. 119
ckirchner@romanstoneco.com

Quality Control
Technician:

John Belzer
Tel: 631-667-0566 Ext. 124
jbelzer@romanstoneco.com

Shipping & Receiving
Manager:
Ken Rymer
Tel:  631-667-0566 Ext. 116
Fax: 631-667-6336
krymer@romanstoneco.com


DBE/WBE Sales:


Please call Roman Stone directly at (631) 667-0566 for a minority company referral.


Home Page | Products Page | Links  | Contact Us | Catalog Requests | Directions
© 2015 Roman Stone Construction Company                  This site was created by RPM Webpros



Visit Roman Stone on Facebook