Roman Stone Construction Manufacturer of Specialty Concrete and Iron Products
Roman Stone Construction located in Bay Shore Long Island is a manufacuter of concrete specialty concrete iron and iron products serving New York City Westchester Nassau and Suffolk Counties
85 South Fourth Street
Bayshore, NY 11706
Tel:  631-667-0566
Fax: 631-667-0617

For sales inquiries, please e-mail us at: sales@romanstoneco.com

 Contact Us
President &
Production Manager:
Tom Montalbine
Tel:  631-667-0566 Ext.114
tmontalbine@romanstoneco.com
Executive V.P. &
Marketing Director:
Layne Urbas
Tel:  631-667-0566 Ext.115
Fax: 631-667-1138
lurbas@romanstoneco.com
 
Secretary-Treasurer
& Office Manager:
Sharon D'Agostino
Tel:  631-667-0566 Ext.111
sdagostino@romanstoneco.com
Credit Manager & A/P: Marion Genovese
Tel:  631-667-0566 Ext.110
mgenovese@romanstoneco.com
Assistant to the EVP: Anna Faia
Tel:  631-667-0566 Ext. 130
Fax: 631-254-8643
afaia@romanstoneco.com
Sales Manager:
Ryan Camberdella
Tel: 631- 667-0566 Ext. 131

rcamberdella@romanstoneco.com
In House Sales: Nancy Pfaff
Tel:  631-667-0566 Ext. 112
nancy@romanstoneco.com
Chief Engineer & Sales Support:
Minerva Santana
Tel 631- 667-0566 Ext. 120
msantana@romanstoneco.com

General Manager:

Chase Kirchner
Tel 631- 667-0566 Ext. 119
ckirchner@romanstoneco.com

Quality Control
Technician:
Doug Benz
Tel: 631-667-0566 Ext. 124
dbenz@romanstoneco.com
Shipping & Receiving
Manager:
Ken Rymer
Tel:  631-667-0566 Ext. 116
Fax: 631-667-6336
krymer@romanstoneco.com
DBE/WBE Sales: Lauren Schiff
Tel:  646-221-1994
Fax: 646-478-9221
lschiff@lauren-t.com

 


Home Page | Products Page | Links  | Contact Us | Catalog Requests | Directions
© 2013 Roman Stone Construction Company                  This site was created by RPM Webpros



Visit Roman Stone on Facebook